This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.5
Property location
9.4
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.2
Value
8.7
Reviews
    Zhen Yang
    cn
    8.8
    20 February 2018
    Excellent!
    Steep stairs is little hard for people who has large luggages.
    Great location, only several minutes walk from train station. Friendly and helpful staff and owner. Small but cozy room with a little balcony. Btw, I really like the old fashined elevator!
    rs
    7.1
    20 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ruoqi
    nl
    9.2
    17 February 2018
    The bed is quiet nice , i sleep very well
    tw
    8.3
    17 February 2018
    Good Location, nice breakfast
    Marco
    au
    10
    16 February 2018
    Great hotel, friendly staff thank you again
    Roadworks outside were the only hinderance
    Staff were excellent looked after all our needs and nothing was a problem, extremely close to train, buses and taxis, easy to get to and centrally located with all we wanted to see in Florence
    Chia Li
    my
    8.8
    10 February 2018
    Great location, close to train station and Duomo. comfy and quiet room. Staffs are friendly and helpful especially Kieara( not sure if name spelled correctly) I had problem with another hotel booking at Verona, she helped me to call the owner and solved the problem! Really appreciate! breakfast was great too! will definitely stay here if I visit Florence again!
    Thais
    br
    9.6
    30 January 2018
    Amazing!!!! :)
    There's nothing bad!
    Absolutely amazing location (2 min away from the train staion, right in front of a bus stop, and a walking distance to the main attractions of Florence)! Also very clean rooms, absolutely amazing breakfast (with way more food & beverage options than I was expecting), and very comfortable beds! I would definitely stay there again! Also, very good check-in and check out time!
    Sarah
    us
    9.2
    28 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MARIA
    gr
    9.2
    26 January 2018
    Very polite staff...comfort room and bed..totally delicious breakfast and generally very cosy.
    Carolina
    br
    10
    25 January 2018
    Very close to the train station, also a nice walk to the city center. The building is lovely and the accommodations are clean and nice! The owner is a gentle and sweet person, as the staff. Great breakfast!!! Was surprised buy the hotel quality, one of the best 2-stars I’ve ever been.
    NIRMALI
    in
    8.8
    22 January 2018
    Great stay.....everlasting Florence memories... :-)
    Everything about our two-day stay in this hotel was lovely!
    It's location...very near to the Train station Firenze SMN! Breakfast was amazing... great pudding and yummy brownies!
    Lee
    my
    9.6
    13 January 2018
    Good Value
    The heater seems like not working well. It is not convenient especially during winter season.
    The location is perfect, 5mins walking distance from train station. Breakfast is superb. The room is clean. Staffs are very nice and friendly.
    Christopher Wilding
    au
    10
    11 January 2018
    Amazing old building. Beautiful.
    Great staff, friendly and helpful. Amazing location, close to train station and short walk to all views.
    Nese
    tr
    10
    8 January 2018
    A home in Firenze
    This place felt like home, everybody was lovely. They offered us coffee when we first came in, our room was spacious and nicely decorated. Just everything we need but also a small fridge - it was helpful. Breakfast was lovely it was open buffet and more than you can ask for. They make sure you have enough coffes and always ask for second one. We really enjoyed our stay with them, I would definetely come back to stay. Position, personnel, cozy design, breakfast are the best here.
    Anne
    us
    10
    1 January 2018
    A Super City Center Two-Star in Florence
    Nothing comes to mind.
    This is truly one the best two-stars in which we have ever stayed! From the plush towels to the excellent quality linens on comfortable beds, to the spacious room and bathroom, to the smiling and helpful staff, our stay was a pleasure. And that breakfast! With coffee drinks made to order, home-made savory and sweet baked goods, juices, yogurt and more we were well prepared for a great day of exploring Florence. Do peek out the breakfast room windows at the view!
    KM
    my
    8.8
    25 December 2017
    Bathroom
    Location and the very helpful staff who provided very good travel guide where we just follow
    Ting-Li
    tw
    10
    23 December 2017
    Location is great, very close to the train station. Room is clean and spacious. Friendly and helpful staff.
    WONG PATRICK
    hk
    7.9
    23 December 2017
    Staff could be more friend. Tried to ask for a bottle opener but say no straight away... End needed to buy one with the cost of a bottle of the wine...... Otherwise everything is prefect for the price
    Good location, value of money
    Jules
    my
    9.6
    22 December 2017
    Great little hotel
    Nothing major only lift a bit small for luggage.
    Fantastic location very near to the rail central station. A lot of varieties of restaurants surrounding. Walking distance to all major attractions even with small children. Very clean and owner very friendly. Breakfast hall a bit small but a lot of variety of food for the price.
    au
    8.3
    20 December 2017
    Hotel Joli was well located and central to the train station and center of Florence. The room we had was warm and clean. The beds were comfortable. The breakfast was great and provided a filling start to the day.
Loading reviews
Close