후기

8.9
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.9
편안함
8.5
숙소 위치
9.4
시설
8.5
직원
9.3
가격 대비 가치
8.7

후기

    kyungsang yu
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 16일
    없음.
    위치가 역에서 엄청 가깝고 방도 넓고 쾌적합니다. 조식도 훌륭하게 나오고 친퀘테레 1박다녀오는동안 짐도 맡길 수 있었습니다.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    marion
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 5월 20일

    Good location near station and centre.

    Very small room and bathroom. Wouldn’t stay again.
    Breakfast was adequate and location good.
    valaree
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    David
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 15일

    Right next to train station

    A bus stop right at the building entrance where lots of people wait there. Bathroom setup is not functional. Street side window is closed at all times like no window at all.
    Close to train station and restaurants. Spacious bed room.
    Helena
    se

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 13일

    Location and breakfast were exellent and we liked our small balcony.

    The breakfast.we was excellent the best things with this hotel!
    Marilyn
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 9일

    Very comfortable with obliging helpful staff

    Rickety old lift
    Breakfast was wonderful
    HEE
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 9일

    Too pricey for the money even though I have no comparison.

    Small room, small bathroom, old building, centry old elevator that does not go up to the top floor.
    Kind and pleasant staff, near train station, breakfast.
    Lynda
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 8일

    Lovely accomodation great location

    Dan
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 7일

    Excellent, great location.

    Friendly relaxed atmosphere
    VORAPHONG ROTRUENGMART
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 5일

    Good breakfast. The room is nice and clean. Helpful staff. Has elevator. Recommended.

    Breakfast. Location. Staff. Worth the price.
    Joel
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 30일

    It was an excellent stay!

    Awesome accommodations. Love the breakfast spread and the older gentleman makes an excellent cup of cappuccino. Will definately stay there again.
    robert hamilton
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 29일
    Nothing worthy of a comment.
    As noted by previous reviewers, great breakfast, spoiled us with cappacinos. Comfortable firm foam mattress, lush towels, and the charming old lift which avoided trudging our heavy suitcases upstairs. Although the hotel was right at a bus stop, the street itself was quiet without the throngs of tourists on their way to the Duomo.
    craig
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 25일

    It was wonderful a really sweet place to stay. Everything right there to get to. Thanks so much

    everything thanks so much for the stay
    Bikku
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 22일
    -
    good breakfast, near train station
    Christopher
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 17일

    I would happily recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Florence

    Can’t fault my stay
    Excellent location right in the centre of Florence and minutes from the railway station. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was excellent. Our room was large and clean.
    Hock Chuan
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 16일

    We had a warm welcome by the senior owner though we arrived late at about 8.30pm. Feel at home.

    A bus-stop just outside the hotel.
    Warm welcome n nice breakfast.
    JM
    ve

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 14일

    Good

    Room + balcony
    Thomas
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2018년 4월 14일
    I didn't like it all that much. The hotel is located on the top floor of a large compartment building in an extent touristic, busy and run down area of Florence. On the floor below there is another hotel. You reach the hotel via an old and totally run down stairway where there is mold on the walls. The hotel itself is a set of rooms in what looks like a former apartment. My room was dark with a window facing a wall. All rooms I saw were on the same level next to the reception. The doors let all sounds through. So every time somebody talked, came home late etc, there was a noise. Especially in the morning from 8 when breakfast is served, as the rooms are all close to the breakfast room. The furniture is all a bit run down and some of it would need to be replaced. One morning when I returned from breakfast the cleaner had opened my for already and left it unlocked. The friendly staff speak only very little English. All in all I didn't feel very comfortable and was glad to leave.
    The breakfast was quite nice.
이용 후기 로딩중