点评

8.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.9
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
9.4
设施
8.5
员工
9.3
性价比
8.7

点评

    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月26日
    老爷爷很好,早餐很好吃
    欣宇
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    YANG
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月16日

    位置赞 电梯太复古了哈哈

    淋浴喷头有点旧了,都变黑了,建议换换。浴巾也稍微差点,其他都不错
    位置很好,离车站很近很好找,楼下坐公交车也方便,走路去附近逛也方便。附近就有小超市 买水吃饭都方便。酒店的老爷爷也很热情。早餐简单选择不多,但是还是用心准备了的!总体感觉不错
    marion
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月20日

    Good location near station and centre.

    Very small room and bathroom. Wouldn’t stay again.
    Breakfast was adequate and location good.
    valaree
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    David
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月15日

    Right next to train station

    A bus stop right at the building entrance where lots of people wait there. Bathroom setup is not functional. Street side window is closed at all times like no window at all.
    Close to train station and restaurants. Spacious bed room.
    Helena
    se

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月13日

    Location and breakfast were exellent and we liked our small balcony.

    The breakfast.we was excellent the best things with this hotel!
    Marilyn
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月9日

    Very comfortable with obliging helpful staff

    Rickety old lift
    Breakfast was wonderful
    HEE
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月9日

    Too pricey for the money even though I have no comparison.

    Small room, small bathroom, old building, centry old elevator that does not go up to the top floor.
    Kind and pleasant staff, near train station, breakfast.
    Lynda
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月8日

    Lovely accomodation great location

    Dan
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月7日

    Excellent, great location.

    Friendly relaxed atmosphere
    VORAPHONG ROTRUENGMART
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月5日

    Good breakfast. The room is nice and clean. Helpful staff. Has elevator. Recommended.

    Breakfast. Location. Staff. Worth the price.
    Joel
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月30日

    It was an excellent stay!

    Awesome accommodations. Love the breakfast spread and the older gentleman makes an excellent cup of cappuccino. Will definately stay there again.
    robert hamilton
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月29日
    Nothing worthy of a comment.
    As noted by previous reviewers, great breakfast, spoiled us with cappacinos. Comfortable firm foam mattress, lush towels, and the charming old lift which avoided trudging our heavy suitcases upstairs. Although the hotel was right at a bus stop, the street itself was quiet without the throngs of tourists on their way to the Duomo.
    craig
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月25日

    It was wonderful a really sweet place to stay. Everything right there to get to. Thanks so much

    everything thanks so much for the stay
    Bikku
    th

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月22日
    -
    good breakfast, near train station
    Christopher
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月17日

    I would happily recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Florence

    Can’t fault my stay
    Excellent location right in the centre of Florence and minutes from the railway station. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was excellent. Our room was large and clean.
    Hock Chuan
    sg

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月16日

    We had a warm welcome by the senior owner though we arrived late at about 8.30pm. Feel at home.

    A bus-stop just outside the hotel.
    Warm welcome n nice breakfast.
    JM
    ve

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月14日

    Good

    Room + balcony
正在载入点评