Reviews

8.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.6
Property location
9.4
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.2
Value
8.7

Reviews

    gb

    Review score

    10
    24 September 2018

    Excellent Hotel with lovely staff

    Nothing it was all good
    The fact that it was family run made it cosy and welcoming it was clean and the staff were wonderful . Breakfast was plentiful and there was so much choice our room and en suite were large and clean we felt very much at home.Apparently the signora (who we didn’t see made all the cakes etc and they were delicious)The breakfast lady was saying she had been at the hotel for seven years which says a lot.The signore was a charming man helpful and kind.we will be back whenever we visit Firenze and would recommend this lovely hotel
    Rockstar
    se

    Review score

    7.9
    23 September 2018

    Nice service, good value for money!

    Yu-Chun
    tw

    Review score

    8.8
    20 September 2018
    Nothing
    The breakfast is delicious and the room is clean.
    Said El-Nachar
    ca

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2018

    Great Hotel

    Nothing
    Great hotel in great location and breakfast was really good. Staff were really helpful and very professional. 5 min walk from Firenze SMN station which takes u to Pisa and to all Italian cities. 10 min walk to Santa Maria Cathedral and many restaurants and shops are in the area.
    Ruyan
    cn

    Review score

    9.2
    17 September 2018

    Nice small hotel you feel at home

    Very nice stay with Hotel Joli. Friendly people, good location And breakfast, feel at home.
    Yi
    cn

    Review score

    7.1
    10 September 2018

    Great

    A little bit small for family trip.
    1. Great location. The hotel is near to the railway station. There are different restaurants around the hotel, especially the laundry shop. 2. Fancy breakfast.
    Jdl21
    ph

    Review score

    9.2
    8 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brooke
    au

    Review score

    7.1
    6 September 2018
    Staff were rude and not friendly. Airconditioner would not work and staff not helpful . Would not stay again
    Room clean and good location
    Kathy
    it

    Review score

    10
    1 September 2018
    Very friendly staff. The breakfast was superb. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    24 August 2018

    Nice spot

    It’s on the third floor is just a warning, there is a small elevator but walking up is ok when you don’t have luggage. Not an issue just worth mentioning.
    Location is great, right around the corner from the train station but also an easy walk into the center and the cathedral. There is also a bit market near by to get food (mercado centrale). Breakfast was good and the staff were lovely.
    YoungKwang Lee
    kr

    Review score

    10
    20 August 2018
    Nothing
    Everything
    Kelly
    us

    Review score

    10
    14 August 2018

    Thank you Hotel Joli... we just loved Florence!!!

    The staff and management were very friendly and helpful. My daughter and I stayed one night and found the beds to be very comfortable. The shower and air worked great! We took the best picture at the table and chairs that were outside the breakfast room.
    Bella
    nz

    Review score

    8.3
    6 August 2018
    Booking.com rooms are VERY basic,
    Handy to the Railway Stn and walking distance to most attractions. Great breakfast. Booking .com rooms are VERY basic but if you are just looking for a room to sleep, it meets your BASIC needs.
    Yao
    ch

    Review score

    9.6
    3 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    in

    Review score

    10
    22 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nissara
    th

    Review score

    10
    22 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeri Fowler
    us

    Review score

    10
    21 September 2018
    I loved the location and the staff were very friendly.
    Paulina
    us

    Review score

    10
    29 August 2018
    Location, food, walking distance from Train station. People very friendly. Awesome place.
    Mercedes
    br

    Review score

    10
    26 August 2018

    Excellent cozy hotel

    Very kind staff, excellent breakfast! One of the best hotels I’ve been too
    Monique
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    8 August 2018

    Great Location

    We never had a chance to take advantage of breakfast because our excursions left earlier than it was offered.
    We needed something close to the train station yet within walking distance of city attractions. This met our expectations as being very convenient. 15 -20 minute walk to city center and most of the excursions we purchased met at the train station.
Loading reviews